Posted by: Ashley | September 12, 2008

A Bit of Virtual House Cleaning

If you’ve recently visited one of the many websites under the institutional umbrella of the North Carolina Office of Archives and History, you may have noticed that several of our web addresses have changed. Given how long our previous URLs were, I suspect many of you will be thrilled with the new addresses – I know I am.

Here is a short list of the website address changes I’m currently aware of:

Right now there is a redirect in place from the old web addresses, which means you don’t have to run right out and change your links. Using the old addresses will just send you to the new ones.

While I’m listing web addresses, here are a few other interesting Office of Archives and History sites to visit:

Categories

